Showyou

Showing you the app that shows you all your friends' videos

Thank is Back!

What does that mean?
In our very first version of Showyou, we allowed you to “Thank” someone when they shared a video you watched and liked. We dropped “thanks” right after launch, but its now back and it’s better.

How do you use it?
When you’ve watched a video a friend has shared and you want to let them know, but might not feel like typing out a full reply. Just tap “thanks.”
It’s a simple and easy way to show the person who shared the video that they brightened your day, and that you appreciate it. In addition to being polite, thanking your friends for sharing great videos will make them feel good, too.